• Q: Does it have to send an e-mail link every time?
  • A: Currently it does send your friends a link each time you make a new private blog post. In the future it could send a mobile app notification instead.
  • Q: Is it like Google Circles?
  • A: Yes, your friends will see only the posts you add them to.